Hey guys remember what i said about homework and stuff. I just found out that my home work will only get worse and harder. I am in yr 8 (High school here) and i need more time for other stuff. So very soon i will be quittin postin cp cheats and usin cp. I am gettin a lil old and plus I have a brother, bffs and bf to worry bout too. :( I will miss posting stuff here Very much and I can't imagine what life would be like if I didn't use cp every so often. I hope this wont upset any of ya. If it does I am sooo sorry but my time has come and I gotta let go.
I will be gone September 24th and i will have a leavin party at some point. Ttyl guys
Kind regaurds
Xx Kellie Xx
;)
15 years ago
aww :( everybody's quitting nowadays
ReplyDeleteI know Bb but I need t at somepoint this term:( Because homework and the stress from school is puttin preasure on meh. So I dont really have time to do an awfull lot on here.
ReplyDeleteI will try to do something so the site is still up n runnin tho